Present Members
Peter Copland, Chairperson

Secretary, Vacant

Vicki Salvage, Vice Chair

Peter Peddie, Treasurer

Vic Bland,     Ena Hughes,    Billy Buchan,

Marjory Ashworth,       Brenda Allan

Co-opted member, Stuart Tarvit

St Monans Community Council meets on the 3rd Monday of every month at 7.30pm in the Church Hall. All members of the public are welcome to attend.

Minutes of previous meetings are published from time to time in the East Fife Mail and copies are available to view in the Library and Post Office. They are also displayed on this website.

St Monans Community Council are committed to working towards the enhancement of the lives of the residents of the village and to try to ensure that they are kept informed of new developments in the community. To that end, we plan to use this website as a tool for good communcation with residents.

The email address for the Community Council is:-


Community Council — No Comments

Leave a Reply